惠胜置地有限公司是马来西亚一家顶尖的地产开发公司,集团旗下所推出的一系列综合性发展项目包括住宅、酒店和商店获得市场与商界的肯定。高质量的开发项目、创意性的设计和前卫的建筑概念,让惠胜在过去这些年来获得超过50个奖项。惠胜置地于2017年2月28日在新加坡证交所的凯利板上市,让企业发展更上一层楼。

从战略层面上来说,惠胜置地已是新加坡地产开发领域的领头羊,旗下有惠胜集团,主要核心业务包括在马来西亚马六甲地区做出各种投资计划,包括地产开发、酒店、零售和教育等项目。

“惠胜”在日语中代表着“成长与发展”,顾名思义,该集团除了重视自身发展之余,也非常重视社区发展,与投资者和领导并肩合作携手发展,以迎合社区群体需求,让各界能够共享共存。惠胜使用创新理念来实现城市转型,以塑造一个可持续发展的生活空间,提高人们生活的质量。

2016年6月30日,惠胜置地开发新综合发展计划,市价逾19亿令吉,建筑总面积达780万平方英尺。此外,自2016年6月30日起,惠胜置地还将Satori项目纳入到当前的开发投资组合中。目前惠胜置地的投资组合项目包括:

惠胜之都第一期工程
(工程包括爱利盟广场、银景峰公寓、惠胜套房及Doubletree希尔顿酒店)

惠胜之都第二期工程
(工程包括皇萱广场和皇萱湾)

豪暻湾
(工程包括一座商场、一个主题公园和三个酒店)

碧嘉广场
(一座商场)

SATORI
(工程包括一座酒店和一座服务性公寓)

惠胜置地在迅速发展的城市中拥有大规模的地产,计划在未来做出各种发展。惠胜置地将自身定位为未来东南亚区地产开发的龙头,提供高质量的综合性开发项目,以符合市场需求。

*截至2016年6月30日为止

Top

Hatten Land Limited ("Hatten Land" or the "Group"), is a leading property developer in Malaysia with an award-winning portfolio of integrated residential, hotel and commercial developments. Listed on the Catalist board of Singapore Exchange on 28 February 2017, Hatten Land has established itself as a visionary developer which has won over 50 awards and accolades for its quality developments, innovative designs and avant-garde architectural concepts.

Strategically helmed in Singapore, Hatten Land is the property development arm of the Hatten Group, a conglomerate with core businesses in property development, property investment, hospitality, retail and education based in Melaka in Malaysia.

Built on the aspiration towards "Hatten", meaning "growth and development 发展" in Japanese, the Group places high value on community growth, working together with investors and community leaders to understand community needs, and transforming cities using innovative concepts, impeccable designs and monumental architecture that shapes sustainable living spaces and improves the quality of life of future generations.

As at 30 June 2016, Hatten Land's development portfolio comprises three integrated mixed use development and a retail mall which collectively has a total market value of approximately RM 1.9 billion with an aggregate GFA of approximately 7.8 million sq ft. Since 30 June 2016, Hatten Land has also added the Satori project to its current development portfolio. The current portfolio of Hatten Land includes:

HATTEN CITY PHASE 1
(incorporating Elements Mall, SilverScape Residences, Hatten Suites, and a tower block that has been taken up by DoubleTree by Hilton)

HATTEN CITY PHASE 2
(incorporating Imperio Mall and Imperio Residence)

HARBOUR CITY
(incorporating a mall, a theme park and three hotels)

VEDRO BY THE RIVER
(a retail mall)

SATORI
(comprising of a hotel block and a serviced apartment block)

Hatten Land has extensive land bank and development rights in high growth cities available for future developments. Hatten Land has set its sights to be a regional property developer in Southeast Asia to cater to the growing demand for quality integrated developments in the region.

*as at 30 June 2016

Top