拿督陈俊廷

拿督陈秉煌

拿督黄敬鏗

罗永威

符永汉

拿督陈俊廷

执行主席,董事经理兼营销和销售主管

拿督陈俊廷于2017年1月24日被委任为董事会执行主席兼董事经理。陈俊廷负责集团的整体管理和战略方向。 他还负责监督销售和营销,业务发展以及资产和土地收购。

陈俊廷是惠胜集团的创始人之一,他在2006年加入惠胜集团旗下的Lianbang Ventures有限公司,担任业务发展经理,开始了他的职业生涯。他与拿督陈秉煌一起开发了迄今为止马六甲最大的商场 – 英雄广场。

陈俊廷担任惠胜集团的执行主席兼董事经理,负责广泛的业务职能,包括销售和营销、业务增长和发展、资产和土地收购、投资和战略、政府监管和合规、建筑管理、市场研究和分析及品牌管理。

陈俊廷于2009年毕业于都柏林大学,获得理学学士学位(金融)。

拿督陈秉煌

执行董事,副总经理兼运营主管

拿督陈秉煌于2017年1月24日获委任为执行董事兼副董事总经理。 他负责本集团的整体管理及策略。陈秉煌负责监督集团的运营、人力资源和发展管理。

拿督陈秉煌是惠胜集团的创始人之一,并开始在Lianbang Ventures有限公司担任业务开发经理。 2004年,他与陈俊廷一起被委任为集团董事。 他与陈俊廷一起开发了迄今为止马六甲最大的购物中心 – 英雄广场。

陈秉煌担任惠胜集团的执行董事兼副总经理,负责运营、人力资源、发展管理、酒店战略、规划和设计、租赁管理和租户关系与设施管理。

陈秉煌于2009年毕业于都柏林大学,获得理学学士学位(金融)。

拿督黄敬鏗

独立首席董事

拿督黄敬鏗于2017年1月24日获委任为董事会独立董事。 在获委任之前,他曾担任VGO Corporation Limited的独立董事,他自1996年10月28日起担任有关职位。

黄敬鏗现任新加坡公共会计师事务所KK Wong&Associates的执行合伙人,这间事务所于2000年成立。此外,他还是Soh&Wong Management Consultants Pte.的董事总经理。 1989年,他创立了公共会计师事务所Soh,Wong&Partners,直到2000年担任管理合伙人。

他目前是Tiong Woon Corporation Holding Ltd.及Ossia International Limited的董事会成员,另外也在JCY International Bhd担任执行董事。

他是英格兰和威尔士特许会计师协会会员,以及新加坡特许会计师协会会员。

永威

独立董事

罗永威于2017年1月24日获委为董事会独立董事。

罗永威在新加坡能源工业和基础设施发展方面有很深的资历。 他曾经担任新加坡公用事业局发电站项目负责人、苏州工业园区发展项目公用事业局代表、大士能源有限公司总经理、ST Energy Pte Ltd总裁兼首席执行官及SembCorp Energy Pte Ltd,包括淡马锡资本旗下的绿点资本(Green Dot Capital)和YTL Power International Berhad等多家公司的顾问;并且也是中国新城开发有限公司、联合环境技术有限公司、新仁铝业控股有限公司和利登有限公司的董事会成员。罗永威目前是BH Global Corporation Limited、Moral Home for the Aged Sick Ltd及广惠肇留医院董事会成员。

罗永威于1970年毕业于新加坡大学,获机械工程学学士学位。他于1979年获得工业工程硕士学位。罗永威是新加坡工程师学会(FIES)及英国特许管理学会(FCMI)会员。

永汉

独立董事

符永汉于2017年1月24日获委为董事会独立董事。 在获委任之前,他自2006年1月16日起担任VGO Corporation Limited的独立董事。

符永汉是新加坡律师事务所KSCGP Juris LLP的合伙人,他在新加坡执业已超过20年。

他拥有白金汉大学法学学士学位荣誉学位和伦敦大学玛丽皇后学院法学硕士学位。 1991年,他被任命为英国律师协会的内部法律大律师,并于1992年6月被调到新加坡律师协会。

Top

Dato'
TAN JUNE TENG COLIN

Dato'
TAN PING HUANG EDWIN

DATO'
WONG KING KHENG

LOH
WENG WHYE

FOO
JONG HAN REY

Dato' Tan June Teng Colin

Executive Chairman, Managing Director and Head of Marketing & Sales

DATO' COLIN TAN JUNE TENG was appointed to the Board on 24 January 2017 as Executive Chairman and Managing Director. Dato' Colin Tan is responsible for the overall management and strategic direction of the Group. He also oversees sales and marketing, business growth and development as well as asset and land acquisition.

Dato' Colin Tan was one of the founders of the conglomerate Hatten Group, and began his career with Lianbang Ventures Sdn. Bhd. when he joined as its business development manager in 2006. Together with Dato' Edwin Tan, they developed the Dataran Pahlawan Melaka Megamall, Melaka's largest mall to date.

Prior to his re-designation as the Non-Executive Chairman and NonExecutive Director of Hatten Group, Dato' Colin Tan served as the Executive Chairman and Managing Director of Hatten Group and was responsible for a wide range of business functions including sales and marketing, business growth and development, asset and land acquisitions, investment and growth strategies, governmental regulation and compliance, construction management, market research and analysis and brand management.

Dato' Colin graduated from the University of Dublin with a Bachelor of Science (Finance) in 2009.

Dato' TAN PING HUANG EDWIN

Executive Director, Deputy Managing Director and Head of Operations

DATO' EDWIN TAN PING HUANG was appointed to the Board on 24 January 2017 as Executive Director and Deputy Managing Director. He is responsible for the overall management and strategy of the Group. Dato' Edwin Tan oversees operations, human resources and development management of the Group.

Dato' Edwin Tan was one of the founders of Hatten Group, and began his career in as a business development manager in Lianbang Ventures Sdn. Bhd. in 2004, and became a director in the same year. Together with Dato' Colin Tan, they developed the Dataran Pahlawan Melaka Megamall, Melaka's largest mall to date.

Prior to his re-designation as the Non-Executive Director of Hatten Group, Dato' Edwin Tan served as the Executive Director and Deputy Managing Director of Hatten Group and was in charge of operations, human resources, development management, hospitality strategy, planning and design, occupancy growth strategies, tenancy management and tenant relations, leasing and management strategy as well as facilities management.

Dato' Edwin Tan graduated from the University of Dublin with a Bachelor of Science (Finance) in 2009.

DATO' WONG KING KHENG

Lead Independent Director

DATO' WONG KING KHENG was appointed to the Board on 24 January 2017 as Lead Independent Director. Prior to his appointment, he served as an Independent Director in VGO Corporation Limited, a post he had held since 28 October 1996.

Dato' Wong is presently the Managing Partner of KK Wong & Associates, a public accounting firm in Singapore which he founded in 2000. In addition, he is also the Managing Director of Soh & Wong Management Consultants Pte. Ltd. In 1989, he founded public accounting firm Soh, Wong & Partners, where he served as Managing Partner until 2000.

He currently sits on the boards of Tiong Woon Corporation Holding Ltd., Ossia International Limited and JCY International Bhd (of which he is an Executive Director).

He is a Member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales, as well as a Member of the Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants.

LOH WENG WHYE

Independent Director

LOH WENG WHYE was appointed to the Board on 24 January 2017 as Independent Director.

Mr. Loh is a veteran in the energy industry and infrastructure development in Singapore and the region. Some of his notable appointments include being the head of Power Stations Projects of Singapore Public Utilities Board, PUB representative in the Suzhou Industrial Park Development Project, founding General Manager of Tuas Power Limited, President and Chief Executive Officer of ST Energy Pte Ltd and SembCorp Energy Pte Ltd, Adviser to a number of corporations including Green Dot Capital Under Temasek Holdings and YTL Power International Berhad, as well as board members of China New Town Development Company Limited, United Envirotech Limited, XinRen Aluminium Holdings Limited and Leeden Limited. Mr. Loh currently sits on the boards of BH Global Corporation Limited, Moral Home for the Aged Sick Ltd and Kwong Wai Shiu Hospital Ltd.

Mr. Loh graduated from the University of Singapore with a Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical) in 1970. He obtained Master's degree in Industrial Engineering in 1979. Mr. Loh is a Fellow of the Institution of Engineers Singapore (FIES), and a Fellow of the Chartered Management Institute of the United Kingdom (FCMI).

FOO JONG HAN REY

Independent Director

FOO JONG HAN REY was appointed to the Board on 24 January 2017 as Independent Director. Prior to his appointment, he served as an Independent Director for VGO Corporation Limited since 16 January 2006.

Mr. Foo is a partner of Singapore law firm KSCGP Juris LLP and he has been practising law in Singapore for over 20 years.

He holds an LLB Honours from University of Buckingham and an LLM in Corporate and Commercial Law from Queen Mary College, University of London. He was called to the English Bar as a Barrister-at-law, Inner Temple in 1991, and was called to the Singapore Bar in June 1992.

Top