在2016年6月30日,惠胜置地开发投资项目包括三个综合发展计划和一个零售商场项目,市场总值逾19亿令吉,净土地面积约达780万平方英尺。惠胜置地也在2016年6月30日把Satori项目纳入当时的开发投资组合。 惠胜置地的投资组合项目包括:

惠胜之都第一期工程
(工程包括爱丽盟广场、银景峰公寓、惠胜套房以及一栋希尔顿Doubletree酒店)

惠胜之都第二期工程
(工程包括皇萱广场和皇萱湾)

豪暻湾
(工程包括一座商场、一个主题公园和三个酒店)

碧嘉广场
(零售商场)

SATORI
(包括酒店和服务型公寓)

UNICITY

惠胜集团当前的开发投资项目坐落在马来西亚的马六甲地区。马六甲州在2015年的国内生产总值增幅为5.5%。

惠胜集团战略性位置促进了马六甲经济增长,也让旅游业和经济枢纽做出了转型。马六甲被联合国教科文组织列为世界文化遗产,让马六甲在过去10年成为世界瞩目的旅游胜地,因此惠胜集团在兴建中的室内豪暻湾主题公园届时会成为吸引游客的新景点。

随着吉隆坡-新加坡高速铁路和马六甲皇京港项目敲定在马六甲落实后,马六甲的房地产领域也因交通系统连接性而产生有利影响,让房地产业发展迅速。与计于2025年完工的马六甲皇京港项目即将成为东南亚地区最大的私人海域性项目,价值约达100亿美元,项目覆盖近12个领域(包括住宅、商业、文化、娱乐和生活方式等)。同时,海洋公园开发项目也包括其中。

未来发展

惠胜集团拥有超过20块土地等待发展,以迎合未来趋势的需求。由于公司赋予优先购买权和看涨期权,因此惠胜置产可以定期审核惠胜集团所持有的土地是否适合进行开发。

2017年2月28日,惠胜置产与惠胜集团签署了一份备忘录,前者被惠胜集团赋予有关5个发展项目的土地看涨期权。更多详情,请参考公司于2017年2月10日所发表的通告。

Top

As at 30 June 2016, Hatten Land's development portfolio comprises three integrated mixed use development and a retail mall which collectively has a total market value of approximately RM 1.9 billion with an aggregate GFA of approximately 7.8 million sq ft. Since 30 June 2016, Hatten Land has also added the Satori project to its current development portfolio. The current portfolio of Hatten Land includes:

HATTEN CITY PHASE 1
(incorporating Elements Mall, SilverScape Residences, Hatten Suites, and a tower block that has been taken up by DoubleTree by Hilton)

HATTEN CITY PHASE 2
(incorporating Imperio Mall and Imperio Residence)

HARBOUR CITY
(incorporating a mall, a theme park and three hotels)

VEDRO BY THE RIVER
(a retail mall)

SATORI
(incorporating hotel & serviced apartment)

The Group's current development portfolio are strategically located in Melaka, Malaysia, which reported 5.5% GDP growth in 2015.

The Group is well positioned to harness the growth momentum in Melaka's transformation into a new tourism hub and economic hub. With its UNESCO World Heritage Site status, Melaka is the centre of a pipeline of new tourism attractions such as the Indoor Theme Park@Harbour City.

Melaka's real estate sector is also poised to benefit from the increased connectivity with the construction of the Kuala Lumpur-Singapore high-speed rail and the launch of the Melaka Gateway, slated to be the largest US$10 billon private marina in South-East Asia with 12 precincts (residential, commercial, cultural, entertainment and lifestyle elements) by 2025, as well as the Ocean Park development.

FUTURE GROWTH

It has access to extensive land bank and development rights of the Hatten Group, it has access to more than 20 land bank and development rights in high growth cities held by the Hatten Group for future development.

Through the right of first refusal and call options granted to the Company, Hatten Land is able to periodically review whether such land bank held by the Hatten Group would be suitable for property development.

As at 28 February 2017, Hatten Land had entered into a legally non-binding memorandum of understanding with Hatten Group to exercise the call option granted by Hatten Group for land banks relating to 5 projects. Please refer to the Company's announcement dated 10 February 2017 for more details.

Top